First time LIVEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
Steemit voting bot @ steemvoter.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


The word 'energy' is a limit, and the word 'perception' is a filter.

C.I.A. = see eye A = all seeing eye pyramid.

Nature just is, so using the the word energy in nature is a limit. Nature is unlimited when not using the word energy to describe it.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Yuliana (157).jpg

Sort:  

Stick with the Android. I am a IPhone hater. Monopoly as I see it. Why cant you live stream on android?

i can, but i test the android, and iphone was better

Gotta be landscape though. There must be a way to adjust screen positioning for iphone. Can you unlock screen positioning on the iPhone so that it will sweet?

yes, i can, and will next time

I only comment cuz I care. I am a fan.

Check out the S8 - killer phone. - waterproof. I got it just for that feature. Protect my important data on there just in case. Worth going to store and at least holding in your hand. A1 class build quality. Screen is crazy.

i would break it, as I am pretty rough with phones, got an S6, the only thing I use the phone for is making videos, and now live streams

My s7 is water resistant also. Consider this with a candy shell and self healing screen cover. You should be able to get it much cheaper and it has most of the features, minus the memory and better image processing. I am very rough with mine and it has survived just well, plus 4k video recording for your posts.

If you need vlog equipment check this out. Can attach your phone to it.

Continue you will be the king, I hope you will put an eyes on me Ahahah.

You stealin' my live style dude! Ha ha! Love it :)) MORE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33