Ethereum and Ripple battle. SBD = Steem Backed Dollar, a perfect USD peg created for steemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


The only time is NOW, and how I spend my time is the true value of my life.

My life is simple, it is what's going on for me right now.

A weak man feels more confident when he picks up a weapon to fight, while the strong man is invincible with a self centered mind.... Craig :)


Craig Grant (419).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail


Steem stats @ https://steemdb.com/@craig-grant


and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

This Is going to get Shared! The Steem Power Video is Resourceful for Beginners

Great vibes! These videos should be called the Jamrock Steem Power Guides :)

Thank so much these posts really help the newbies that are joining at a record pace. I have just resteemed it 👍

What do you think of selling ETH and buy DASH?
ETH has gone up a lot and the price of DASH has been quite stable, in the last weeks.

sell 50% of your ETH for DASH

I love the energy you have and the jammin' you did in this video. Super cool. :)

I love your videos but especially your quotes!

Love the Money god reference hahaha

cool craig, "if only money gods were making bills rain in real life would be nice". I would then, have a empty pool instead of buckets to collect the bills

"Buy Steem Dollars on Poloniex and sent to Steemit to buy Steem" this is very interasing song, I have to check that:), great idea !!!

What a slamming tune in the background! Man, I love The Pharcyde and especially "Running". I was bopping my head while checking out your video, lol! Next time "Passin' Me By", maybe?

Very entertaining and informative post as always....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95