Earning three Bitcoin per daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Rejecting something or someone only works in my favor if I eventually accept that thing or person after a while of rejecting it.

Self judgement is an entertaining loop.

My thoughts are programmed to be jokes, and joy is the highest level.

My computer screen represents only 1 person in my life, called the Internet.

My life is simple, it is what's going on for me right now.... read more


@ Colorado Mountains

Craig Grant (154).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

@craig-grant I have been watching you soar for a while now and wonder why it has taken me this long listen to your advice and wisdom but not partake in it. TODAY I did it, I used your code over at Gen Mining for 15TH/s of BTC mining.

Thanks @craig-grant I will be posting about this experience later tonite/tomorrow. I now have my code to, just like you! Amazing times these are!

Perfect Adjectives to describe @craig-grant


Good morning craig! You are really a marketing genius.... 2 BTC per day to 3 BTC per day in almost no time...I can see you very soon at 10 BTC with your amazing marketing strategies... Good Luck!

That was fast bro 😉 i just finishd watching the earning 2 bitcoin a day video lol bause!!! 💪

Respect.
10 days is actually not that long to start seeing results in Facebook Ads. good stuff.

Just started on Steemit a month ago and just got flagged for talking about my experience with Bitconnect. It seems harsh, was it because i placed the link? Still trying to understand why.

Keep up the good work.

Peace.

Will tomorrow be 3.5 BTC?
Dude you're on fire.

Self judgement is an entertaining loop. Lovely post from @craig-grant!

3 is the magic number, not 2. 😎

I hopfully can say this one day also.

Good morning boss man, nice short words of wisdom, thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33