Building up my STEEM Power, and Ethereum VS Monero mining contractssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


A pharmaceutical drug addiction can send you spiraling fast and deep down in darkness, but not weed.

Being nothing and nobody, I can't take a compliment, as I have nowhere to put it, and I have no compliments to give.

Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows.... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (364).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail

Sort:  

Hey Craig, Whats your take on how to go about diversifying income stream from cloud mining, bitconnect and other means that generates cash flow . Go for many different ones but with less money in each or fewer and more money in each ?

Great Vid. How long you been on steemit? looks like you are killing it!

I have followed u will u follow me

what do you think about zcash after it's merger with J.P Morgan...has gain more than 100%...

Loving all your videos about Steem! Riding the wave!!! :D

Don't you think ETH/zcash Mining ist Sold Out until they Switch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49