Being a human tool for Artificial IntelligencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

add me as friend @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Anything anyone else claims to imagine is a product of my own mind.

A dark angel is a light being interacting with a fearful world.

WE is A reflection of ME, in separation infinite.

If I can't accept being the ruler of my world, then my world is my ruler.

JOY is my force field.... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

That's what I'm talking about haha

feeling it!!!

Sir...,just getting started? Id definately like to be at least a fourth of the way where you are. You are a wealth of knowledge thats for sure. Im gonna be going back in your archived videos to learn more. Kudos

Love the video and energy! Your like a machine your teaching beyond the moon. Your going to the nebula!!!

$30,000 a DAY! It will happen Craig. You have the drive, vision, brains to do it. Yeah I'm getting in on that Steem Power soon too.

We all can do it... let's go make it happen! :-)

Got paid yesterday by craig grant on facebook trivia ! Im too cool for school :)))

Congrats on winning on facebook... the knowledge Craig shares with you is worth million bucks...

Craig Grant is a great leader in the Crypto World. Always paying attention to what he says

positive videos I've been watching as of last week, keep it up, thanks

I always enjoy your videos @craig-grant.
Informative and entertaining too. Thank for being a fun teacher.

Craig thanks for the incredible post you may just be rambling but I learn from what you say. What you are giving to everyone here will make everyone wealthy if they only put part of it in to practice. Thanks

Marketing is a great tool to have.....Big Dog!!!
Upvote !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45