Sort:  

Do you ship to Holland? I Am a biiiiiig watch fan, this one is a must in my collection.

Nice! Great way to promote steemit!

Time.... I see what you done there sir!

After t shirts now is time for watch :), COOL DESIGN !!!

keeping eye on steem going up and up and up

That is coooool man :D

When im in steemit ,i even dont feel the time at all 🙂😎😎😎😀

AliBaba Craig! Fanastic! Of course you ship worldwide! This is beautiful. t-shirts, hats sunglasses, wrist watches, wall clocks, belts, rings, necklaces, bracelets, beach flip flops, neckties, tie tacs, tank tops, warm-up suits, and so on and so forth. Steemit! Bravo! Oops, I have not read the details I am just thinking of you in front of your computer or camera for the better part of the day just thinking of stuff and executing on your ideas. I can see you teaming up with a drop shipper and Amazon and branding a growing line of merchandise with the logo that we recognize as steemit. I need to buy some STEEM!

You're a great example of a money-maker sir craig with the diversification and creation of more sources of wealth. You're someone to be looked up to :) Sadly, I can't buy the watch yet 'cos I'm still on my baby steps at earning money. And I'm from Southeast Asia ^_^ It's definitely tempting to buy one 'cos it'll become a collectible in the future for being one of the firsts.

Wow ..great job....:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51