You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price rockets to$0.28

in #steem7 years ago

Not trying to offend anyone, but I don't see why anyone would want to cash out any Steem right now, or power down. I understand we all get into financial binds and we have to pull from different resources to make ends meet. But selling Steem at this price seems like a mistake to me, when we haven't seen its full potential value.

Sort:  

Same here, my steem goes to steempower, only thing I'd concider cashing out would be steem dollars and I'm not thinking of doing that any time soon.

I've only sold SBD myself.

I think there will be much better times to sell STEEM later on.

I want to get my account much higher before I'd ever think about selling steem.

Indeed. I'm thinking maybe in 2019, 2020... who knows.

Perhaps!

Also, Next round is up : https://steemit.com/steem-apocalypse/@papa-pepper/steem-apocalypse-survival-game-day-2-round-1-222-steem-prize-pool-so-far

Whenever you get a chance today - It won't be posted for another 8 or 9 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37