You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is great! People are awesome! What's your favorite user and why? Leave a comment and I will give you steem!

in #steem7 years ago

HAH! I'm going to have to rally forth and show my nepotism!
@Denmarkguy is -- without a doubt -- my favorite.
He's my incredibly gifted writer/author husband, and the yin to my yang. He's been trying to get me to come on board here at Steemit for a couple of months now.
Funny story: The day I joined up was the day that Dan quit.
Like ... within hours.
I wandered downstairs to my husband's office and with one look at each other, we both started laughing.
My newest favorite? Why ... the-future.
Of course.
wink

Sort:  

What a coincidence! I'm glad that you already find my post and commented! I follow @denmarkguy and I believe he is a great person, but you already know this! I think you will do just fine here! Follow you to see what posts you will make! I wish you a great time and an amazing weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44