You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You're Not Famous on Steemit Yet!

in #steem7 years ago

I found this post to be really helpful! I'll have to go read through more of your posts. 😊 I like that you talked about the importance of being consistent on the platform. I'm new on Steemit and one of my biggest challenges has been finding the time to create posts. I think I just need to start setting time aside everyday where I either focus on commenting/curating or writing blog posts. I like your suggestion for new users to write posts 3x a week.

Sort:  

Thank you! Im glad you enjoyed the post! I usually end up posting late at night when busy :). The late night posts still get views and most of the time more than if i posted during the day. :D

That's good to know! I've been wondering if there are "peak times" during the day/night when it is better to post. With there being a worldwide audience, I imagine there are people on the site 24/7. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81