You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Help You Build Your Account on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the great information! I'm new to steemit and have already seen the results of #5! It was recommended to me to try a SP delegation when first starting out on Steemit in order to accelerate growth and my first post turned out to be a huge hit because of it! I'm just getting started and will have to work on the other tips you outlined here, but I can definitely vouch for #5 and #3 so far. I will work on the others and update you with my progress! Thanks again for sharing this!

Sort:  

I’m glad you found the info useful! Looking forward to hearing from you about your progress! Thanks for sharing your experience using these tips!

Take a look at the #SupportTheNewSteemians movement I am trying to start to help all us new steemians network with each other. Let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68