You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania v0.5: dMania Now Has Videos - Deal With It

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is GREAT! I just discovered DMania today and I decided to delegate 600 SP to support this incredible project. I wish I had more to delegate, as this is something I really believe in.

I also created a post a few minutes ago to try and raise awareness and hopefully bring in more supporters.

I love this idea because memes are among the most highly shared content, and when you share them on sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc, you don't make any money. I think the whole idea of being rewarded for your memes is going to produce a higher quality of meme and drum up a ton of excitement.

Absolutely brilliant job! I LOVE it! I will be delegating more SP in the future as it becomes available to me.

Here is the post I put out today if you would care to check it out. I hope it brings in some more members, and more importantly, more supporters.

https://steemit.com/dmania/@contentking/dmania-a-major-opportunity-to-increase-your-steemit-rewards-and-get-paid-for-submitting-memes

Also, I'll be resteeming this post for you.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70