You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHM tag from the HIVE Blockchain and ReggaeSteem Community Decision

in #steem4 years ago

Bless bredda ~

As for me, my head space regarding the happenings here as of late have seen clearer days... things for me have never been this cloudy here and i'm just happy to see people weathering the storm if i am being honest.

I've been missing here as you're well aware, and my priorities have shifted since the chain has been pretty wacky - health, work, and life never halt, even in light of COVID-19

I'm still pretty unclear on what's happening and it will take me some time to ease my way back into things, but with time I know I will be back stronger than ever.

I'll still be here no matter what happens and I look to help RS or whatever we end up calling it in the future as I come to find my presence again.

Thanks for always keeping it real, Dean

Respect
CS


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I understand man, same here, everything is/ has gotten really cloudy and I myself am not clear on a lot but trying to pull it all together with all the happenings on chain and off.

The pace might be slow here but just taking it one day at a time, I too have a lot of responsibilities outside of this and I may be less active as of next week until I find the balance.

Keep IRIE man, Jamaican time never fails.

Stay blessed bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46