You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WakeUpSteemit!#1 - How I ended up on Steemit & how to convince your non-crypto friends they should too (with a great Trailer)

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you @mailk.roxane! I had totally forgotten about this video but it may just have been the one that brought me here, too.

It's great to see how passionate you are in getting others onto this platform. As am I! I've written a couple of articles on that. Once you understood it, you're like "why isn't everyone on steem??" :)

I'm following you (though I don't speak french :)) so we can join forces. You wrote a great article here that is worth sharing in the outside world!

Best of luck from Berlin to Brussels!

Sort:  

Ohhh Thank you so much for your adorables words !!!
And don't worry I will also write in english ;-) Next post this morning will be ;-) Have a look in few hours !).
AIso, I see that we have things in common : spiritual stuff and woman entrepreneur.. and plus : I am totaly found of this platform and I really want to serve (when I will understand everything ;-)) as a tour guide here for the french community :-)
Thank you so much for the following I will do the same (not because you follow me huh! Just because I reallllly like your style :-)).
Keep in touch! (and spread this article to your friends or even on Steem if you think it worth it :-)).
Gratitude.
Roxane

I will! You may not see this, but it will definitely be shared outside of Steem, because you touched on an important point - the "outsiders" skeptical view - which we probably ALL had in the beginning, we have just all forgotten about it in the meantime. It's hard to get back in touch with that, but so important!

So nice to meet you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43