You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Hours Later: Thoughts on Steem So Far - Charlie Shrem

in #steem8 years ago

Hi @charlieshrem! I'm a big fan. I saw you in The Rise And Rise Of Bitcoin and you're clearly a really nice dude. Was shocked when you went down, and glad you're back out and enjoying crypto!
I've written a little piece about the various ways people are using Steemit here .. Hope you like it if you get time to check it out. Either way, welcome. Looking forward to reading your thoughts on Steemit over time.

Sort:  

Thank you ! Will do !

Yeah I saw The Rise And Rise Of Bitcoin when it was first released out in LA. That day Bitcoin got smashed back to around $300. I also thought you were real and a very interesting person. It scared the shit out of me when they sent you to "Club FED" and it still does. I look forward to hearing more about your experience. Thanks for being here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45