You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is mentioned in a research paper titled "An Equilibrium Valuation of Bitcoin and Decentralized Network Assets"

in #steem6 years ago

This is the first time I have heard Tauchain Agoras. I gotta say that you are going to run into a problem with that one. The so called experts are mostly not. Sciences have been taken over by a cult in many areas. However I have a feeling that eventually you guys will figure that out. Then I think you will see a lot of success.

Good Luck with it.

Sort:  

Thanks @commonlaw. That's agreeable. Ohad (the founder) himself has good insights into it - check out the IRC logs. He's quite something else I must say. I think being part logical deduction machine, Tauchain will enable a convergence of correct propositions that will far outweigh incorrect ones over time.

I wonder if knowledge of the difference between the language of emotions and the language of the analytical mind would help sus out the cultist. I know that a human being can tell when someones contradictions are really a liars fraud, but what about a machines doing the same thing?

IRC logs as in BotBot.me makes IRC logs awesome? As I said today is the first time I have run into theses ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55