My First Post on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi there Guys!

My name is Kyle and it is awesome to finally be part of the steem it family.

This is my first post where I will be introducing myself and sharing with you my interests and how I find it to be a father. So... Here is goes, I am 29 years old and I live in South Africa, I am currently Job searching and Studying Web Design and Project Management. I DJ on weekends at a club, having this job has not been easy but I learnt that keeping a crowed on the dance floor is the achievement for the evening. I have been DJing for 13 years and enjoyed it ever since I will cover this full topic in my next post where I will be talking about the ins and outs, positive experience and negative experience. As I mentioned, I have a 3 year old little boy and he is such a good, handsome and polite little man. Being a father has really given me a different outlook on life and I will also be covering a few parenting tips in future and my experiences as a father.

I have found a new interest in cryptocurrency and I have done quite a bit of research on bitcoin so, I will also be sharing what I know and what advice I can give you with my past experiences.

Thank you for reading my first post.

Cheers
Kyle

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cointalk :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steem @cointalk I have sent you a tip

welcome to steemit everytime i start reading people on here they are weird geniuses its fun

Welcome to the community, Kyle! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Kyle. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hello. Welcome to steemit and hope you have fun! All the best @wassa

welcome...same here Im new in steem... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44