Steem Dollar (SBD) HITS $2.5 or 0.00023585 BTC + 35% in 2 days - One of The Gainers on Coinmarketcap !

in #steem7 years ago

Amazing when you see that price and your hope go to the top. ☺


Steem Dollar today hits $2.38 and still going up, that's mean that we are on the right way !


Look at this wonderful chart :


Just in 1 decembre it coted $1.3 or 0.00023 BTC and today it almost doubled !


This have to motivate you to work more on steemit, to improve your posting and make steemit better place and invite all the world to steemit !


One day steem dollar will go to $10 or even much more and it can happen the next year !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


Follow @Clixmoney and never give up on steemit !

Sort:  

About 10 days since I joined. I think my presence has made the value go up 😂

yes, you are welcome to steemit, thanks for joining, invite more people like you ☺ lol

can you tell me where did steemit find you ? :) I mean where did you find information about steemit ?

Wow its a long story. A series of stories that led me here.

Started to buy bitcoins through a local wallet provider in September which led me to install a crypto market tracker on my phone and I saw Steem and SBD on it. Only in November I checked out more about Steem and found out it was a social media-like type of platform on the blockchain so I signed up but didn't use it as I thought from where I'm living, social media doesn't pay well due to the geo-location thing such as YouTube and the like.

I was then sharing to a friend on cryptocurrency and blockhain tech about a week plus ago and he told me he has a friend who is also is a local from my country that is a digital nomad and he's getting income to support his work and passion from writing content online. I asked him if it was Steemit and he said, "Yeah yeah that's the one." So thus I went on my already existing account and searched for that guy which he led me to a group of locals who were also Steem users and authors.

So that's how I ended up here on Steemit :D

(Could've just said I went online and checked it out. Haha)

very good, I wish you good luck here, you can also join my group and post there if you want to follow the rule : ↕ Resteem to steemit

Oh wow thanks for the invite. Really appreciate it. Just applied to join :)

hey so whats better to hold steem or steam dollars? I gess i should learn that cause steem aint worth 2.50

yes I think it's better to hold steem dollar because it's more useful, most people care about earning steem dollar and to send it to each other but less people use steem, this is my opinion.

If you keep asking people to follow you, you will not earn good money on steemit, you have to write a comment related to the topic of the post, steemit is not working like that ! I am on steemit more than 6 months and I know what I am talking about ! Some people just flag such comment but I don't !

try this if you want to find a lot of followrs : https://steemfollower.com/?r=752

hi i am in u r facebook group and i am following u have intrest to follow me then this is my linkhttps://steemit.com/@anjalireddy

If you keep asking people to follow you, you will not earn good money on steemit, you have to write a comment related to the topic of the post, steemit is not working like that ! I am on steemit more than 6 months and I know what I am talking about ! Some people just flag such comment but I don't !

try this if you want to find a lot of followers : https://steemfollower.com/?r=752

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

May I ask what this may be? Still getting to know things here on Steemit @clixmoney

it's a kind of supporting users here to grow faster, you have to join https://discordapp.com and join their chat there https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and they will guide you how to register to get upvotes from them

Alright I got in already. Thanks so much! :D

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @clixmoney. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Oh how bout this one?

send steem dollar or more to @buildawhale with the link of your post in memo and he will upvote you with good upvote, this is how you can grow fast

Alright. Thanks again. Will get on the Facebook group once I'm approved. Thanks again for that.

Thanks I will reward you tomorrow, today my voting power is low, you can write a new good post with a good picture and I will advertise it everywhere !

Ok I’m writing one now

Upvoted, resteemed and I will advertise it in the group, but the next time I will not advertise a post with referral links, because it's not allowed on steemit and bots may flag it !

So referral links are not allowed? Is that a rule for the site? Should i remove them? Sorry again for the trouble. Should i not post any referral links ever?

yes it's better, but now since you already posted it it's ok to leave it, next time it's better to not post them, I already was flaged twice because of that, unless the referal link is related with steemit it's not allowed.

But you can use a referral link like this one because the website is related to steemit : steemfollower.com. By the way it's a good website to start getting some upvotes and followers, it's very good for beginners. Join it if you want.

I will join. Is there anything i need to do? Can i join under your referral link?

yes of course, use my link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47