You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

I do a lot for steemit everyday.

  1. I advertise all my posts in all other social nerworks.

  2. I converted my group with more that 18'000 members into steemit group.

  3. I am helping new comming people and I show them how to grow.

  4. I invite people from youtube to steemit.

I hope I will do more because I have a lot of good ideas.

About steemit, I think that we have to take care about quality and put limits for earning here, because posting just a picture or video and earning hundreds while people that try hard earn cents is not fair. If the limit will be just 100 steem dollar it will motivate people to do more but not to stop after earning 1000, or posting once a month, we are really missing good content and good idea here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78