You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am very happy that there are people like you who cares about community. I also was invited by this guy and was supporting him and even voted for him as a witness, but after he became an upvote bot and after I saw his non profitable partnership and after I saw him gathering money for those steem meetings, I also removed my vote.

His partnership that cost 23 steem per month gives even less upvotes and in fact if he will upvote everyday with $1.6 we got only about 0.7 steem dollar per day and it's about 21 steem, so we give even more than we get, people don't understand that because they count the total upvote and it's 1.6 x 30 thinking that they will earn more, but it's a trick he even don't explain all the details.

The other think, making a new coin called j-b-c is not supporting steem but clear that he thinks about his own interest.

I also was invited by him and joined steemit almost at the same time when he joined, and watched a lot of his videos and did everything to grow, but nothing was working for me, poor people don't understand everything about steem and they just join the guy because he has a lot of subscribers on youtube. I hope we will have more people in steem blockchain who explain the truth to the crowd.

I am also doing my best to help people grow, to show them that upvoting bots are not profitable, to make them interact more and bring value to the community. Lately I moved to dtube because it's the only solution for me to grow on steem blockchain after writing articles for 11 months and not being noticed by whales. I am more than one year on steem blockchain and I will do my best to make people understand who is the good guy here and who is not.

I am not against Jerry and I wish him the best and I wish that he understand that this is a social network and he has to care more about the community not about him self, especially about the future of steem. He never answer and it's almost impossible to talk to him, but I will write here that I don't hate anyone but I believe that everybody can change, we all do mistakes, the most important is to fix them before is too late !

I don't have a big steem power to upvote this and I decided now to support only dtubes video because dtube is paying a bit for our upvotes and I need to support my community, we all make videos, but I will resteem this to my almot 4600 followers wishing that more people will know the truth !

Thanks again for caring about the community and for making this hard work, analysis is not that easy. Followed by @Clixmoney , cheers. ☺

Sort:  

thank you for your support, for your kind reply... You won a follower, just checked out your videos, pretty cool...

Thanks, I am doing my best. ☺

@clixmoney is great @meno. Glad to see some affinity here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83