You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks a lot for contributing in #spud .

You'r right, we need more stakeholders. I wish people will power up everyday to make steem great again. I completely agree with you, powering up only 1 steem is not enough, we need much more.

I believe that we still in the building stage and the price of steem is really interesting to buy now. I'm almost sure that steem will moon and our investment in it now will give big results.

Let's keep promoting this awesome blockchain and keep creating the best content on it.

Indeed we need more people who will power up instead of powering down.

Sort:  

yes you are right

The engagement and community is what keeps me here and the innovation gets me comming back. Promoting it even internally is needed: no one wants to join a community where all they see is complaints.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89