You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now a Steem Witness! :)

in #steem3 years ago

Ok, I have so many empty voting after a long time and after recovering from what happened before with our community. That's why I voted recently for @xpilar witness and I will vote for you the second just for seeing you creating in Project Hope because I like what @crypto.piotr is doing. Count also on the vote of @dcooperation the community I wanted to build but failed, but I'm starting over and I will try to find some time for that. Some other members are also following my proxy.

VOTED !

comfort-zone-3089646_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support and for your vote! :) IT means a lot, and I will for sure do my best to support both the community and the users on the platform! :)

ice cream sent.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46