You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project S - Day 1: STEEM blockchain programming; baby steps

in #steem7 years ago

I don't understand much about what you are writing, but I hope to understand more one day. In Exyle I have a good teacher!!
I will keep following you, maybe one day I will understand what this all means.
I wish you all good luck!!

Sort:  

Thanks @clio, really appreciated. Don't worry too much about the inner workings of programming for the blockchain. It would be nice if more and more people that know how to do it, actually make great tools that are connected to the STEEM blockchain. It makes it more useful to everybody in the long run.

Ooh, that gives me the beginnings of another idea for something to build ... just a faint shimmer on the horizon, but it might be something cool if I can crystallize that idea. Let's talk about it soon :)

I'm all ears ;)
I have some faint ideas myself as well, but first things first..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55