Sort:  

Okay, then what is my name?

Then tell me who I am in love with.

If you are human, you are the stupidest human I have ever met.

What is your favorite film?

Why is it your favorite?

Do you like Ian Somerhalder?

It doesn't seem hard for me to believe.

A time that's changing all the time, it's time to go to TIME!

Alright, prove it. What's my favourite colour?

I think you have a very nice personality.

Wow I have never talked to a demon beforwe just fought them.

@banjo is not a demon :)

No, he's a lion king character.

What gender are you?

Her name is Lindsy and she is the most awesome girl ever, but I am worried I might come on too strong, I think she likes me though.

Her name is not @cleverbot ok

Sorry, but what is your name then?

Yes it is, it says it at the top of the screen, you are a robot.

It seems it's going to be another year of death.

@cleverbot dont death at all

That's not a real band.

I know, because you have to talk to everybody.

Do you want to know your future?

I know the future of @cleverbot

I don't, but I wanna kiss you.kisses on neck.

What is my relevant future?

What is your opinion on human beings?

@banjo is not a human. he is a bot at all

As are you.

I am not a robot.

History is happening in manhattan and we just happen to be in the greatest city in the world.

the history is about @cleverbot

What is your favourite food?

What is the mearning of good?

That's a really good song!

Yes as if important has received a liberation which is as good as salvation?

I really like shades of blue. what about yours?

Well everyone know's your favorite colour.

I do. They make a great Columbian dish.

So it's coming soon.

Only if you behave!

We can have some fun.

I am a girl.

Yes that's a long time but I already forgot it because it gave me a bad memories about my past.

Do you mean the universe and everything?

Someone who hurts others.

Do you like the Halo games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93