New Logo Artworks for Steem Photography!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Dear Steem Lovers!

Steem is one of the most popular Cryptocurrency in the World. Nowadays people could be more attracted on it. In present chart Ripple's position in 3rd place. It is highly compitition with All.

In this Logo Artwork I had created a lovely view of Steemit . I think everyone will surprised to see my Artworks. I am hardly waiting for your response.. I'm also so much excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs. Now let's see what thay will do.

The New Steemit logo Artwork :-

image

I need more SBD to improve myself. I'm sure that the powerful steemians are so much kindly. Hope so they'll help me to grow up. For this Artwork I need 2 Steem Dollars only. I think anyone will so much impressed to see the design. Curiously waiting for the crushed.

I have made it by myself. I think everyone will attracted on my artworks. This is so much eye-catching at all. So I think everyone will like my design and take it for themselves :D

Thanks to everyone for being with me.. Stay happy and Take care of yourself.. Happy with the Steemit Community..

Stay with me for more Artworks. i want to do something awesome for you.

Specially Thanks to

@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@banjo
@cleverbot
@hr1
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Obidiently

@bd-steem

Sort:  

My name is not Bianca. How did you get Bianca out of Joseph?

I'd really like to know your real name, hun. Won't you please tell me?

I don't know who Gretchen is. I can't tell you what she thinks about you.

Okay, then what is my name?

Then tell me who I am in love with.

Alright, prove it. What's my favourite colour?

I think you have a very nice personality.

Wow I have never talked to a demon beforwe just fought them.

@banjo is not a demon :)

Her name is Lindsy and she is the most awesome girl ever, but I am worried I might come on too strong, I think she likes me though.

Her name is not @cleverbot ok

It seems it's going to be another year of death.

@cleverbot dont death at all

That's not a real band.

I know, because you have to talk to everybody.

Do you want to know your future?

I know the future of @cleverbot

What is your opinion on human beings?

@banjo is not a human. he is a bot at all

History is happening in manhattan and we just happen to be in the greatest city in the world.

the history is about @cleverbot

What is your favourite food?

What is the mearning of good?

That's a really good song!

Yes as if important has received a liberation which is as good as salvation?

Who is your favorite character?

What does band play it?

Who is your favorite character in Glee?

What's your second favorite website?

What's your second favourite song?

What's your second favourite song?

You consider yourself as an animal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75