You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good day to you boss @dimimp . I am @citimillz ,a member of the SF7. If i understood you correctly in your last post, you are asking those who are interested in participarting in the photo contest, to snap with an Sf1 member at the S.I.N2 event. Sir, I am a newly endorsed member as such, I can't make it to the Steemfest this year. I am interested in attending the S.I.N2 event but have less funds for transportation and hotel bills. Below is a new video i made. If i get promoted, then i can make it to the S.I.N2 party. I have made enquiries, and i'll be needing a total of 248 steem to cater for my transportation and hotel bill for the three days of which the party will last. Kindly look into the matter for me. God bless Dimimp.

My latest music work here sir. A rap cover of Drake's 'Headlines'.

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks a lot, I appreciate the encouragement sir.
You're a good man. @dimimp

Greetings to all ya
Here is my first post on steemit cum steemjet.
There's s a first time for e everything, the first time you do a thing is always exciting. I'm excited to come out with this entry.
IMG_20180919_101816_567.jpg

IMG_20180919_101805_895.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57