You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 31 March 2020 - A Fundraiser for Sharon French RIP, & what next for Steem-Engine...

in #steem4 years ago

Thanks for the mention @pennsif! Even tough I also belong in the NEW WITNESS section :D Hope you are coping the pandemic well, and I am super happy to have you here.

Sort:  

Hi there, now updated into the new witness section.

Are you on Discord?

Thank you for your support! Yes I took over the account of my husband who doesn't have the time anymore. Not all his opinions expressed in groups are mine though :D But this account is in all the major steem channels. Changed the name to Ciska [STEEM WITNESS]#3997
Everyone can reach out to me if they have a question regarding my witness or my plans for Steem. At this moment we bought the domain and working on a slack inspired digital workspace for steemdapps and communities. Entirely free for Steem. I will do an announcement when I have a clear idea when its finished. Speak you soon!

I can't seem to find you on Discord. I am Pennsif#9921 on Discord if you get a chance to connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51