You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 Starting the New Year as a Dolphin! 💥

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations Dolphin!
What a nice start @roleerob, so happy for you and Wish that you'll gain more wonderful days on Steemit. I can't stop saying Thank You so much for your support all this time and you're right, Engagement within community is the key to have fun on steemit and not to be sceptical to the situation on Crypto right now.

I'm so Grateful that I met you through the PIFC on Steemit. Wish you continued Success and look forward for more great news from you in 2019!

Sort:  

Great to "see" you @cicisaja! Happy to do my small part to support an exemplary Steemian like you!

"Engagement within community is the key to have fun on steemit"

Yes, absolutely. We have many great communities to chose from (too many for me to do justice to participating in them all ...) here on the Steem blockchain. The @pifc community of our "fearless leader" @thedarkhorse is still my personal favorite.

All the best to you and yours @cicisaja for a ...

💥 Happy New Year!! 💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61