You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you mainly voting your early friends and/or do you still look out for newer accounts?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello.. how's your nightand your beach

Because 24th will be my first steemitversary... I need the bars @abh12345 😉 need more than pies now 😊 ... please, show me mine. I need to do a little check on my old friends too

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Early congratulations for reaching one year on Steem! Some birthday bars for you then!

Your join month certainly stands out on both charts, but it is the busiest account registration month in the history of Steem and so I think it makes sense. And there are some peaks in line with other busy times, August 2016, and the following summer.

March/April 2016 not present :D

Thank you so much @abhh12345 😂 you made this complicated things for me seems nice and fun to check on 😊 I love it when your pies and bars appear on steemit😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81