You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need More Patience :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have not come across you before now. I followed my absolutely awesome friend @kristyyd to your page and I found a gem costlier than all the time I spent on Steemit today.

It appears that following Kristan pays off every time. You have posted the absolute truth about success on steemit. I find that success on steemit is much like success in life: you have to give and give your best paying little attention to receiving, and when you have given all you can, magic happens and the success is sitting there for all to see.

Sometimes, the mere fact that you are giving will help you receive little successes along your way to the big break but high expectations will make you unable to notice these little successes, therefore, it is only through low or no expectations and gratefulness that one gets to see these little blessings.

Writing about this, I thought about one of my awesome friends @ogochukwu and all he has been giving out of the magnanimity of his heart, all the work he has been doing without being asked. We see him but this is not necessary because the results are clear for all to see without any real exertion from him.

Thank you @jrswab for the love for it is only through love that giving is possible and thank you for reminding us of what matters. I look forward to reading more of your posts when time permits.

All the best.

Sort:  

Thank you for the well thought out replay. I am glad you found value here and I hope to meet more people like you as I continue to put more effort into this platform <3

Thank you for taking the time to reply. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49