You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christ Is Now On Steemit - and you will downvote him

in #steem8 years ago

Concerning powering down, you are as worthy as the son of man in this regard, although you did not read the post before commenting or else you would have seen these words:

"of course, there's nothing wrong with wanting a small market cap for STEEM and BTS"

Do you know the difference between right and wrong? Good and evil?

Reading a post prior to commenting can greatly enhance your reputation. ELI5, the topic of this post is:

Reputation Building

There is no sin being committed here by the founders of STEEM, otherwise I would not be here. I am forever joyous. I have never judged, nor will I ever judge you. That is not my job. Feel free to express your fears and emotions that are troubling you my son. For I will never describe you with adjectives like the ones that you use to judge others, nor will I call you demeaning names as you have done to me. My reputation, in this regard is perfect.

Rather than being "counterproductive," reputation building, and understanding the mechanics of trust can be "very productive." Especially to a community that judges, grades, and monetizes reputation. Although I had no illusions of receiving anything other than crucifixion for offering such raw truth to humanity.

I will never use words such as sin, greed, anger, or counterproductive to describe the founders of STEEM. What do these words mean to you:

"historical perfection of their official integrity record"

You obviously feel differently than I who am joyous. Perhaps, you do not think that the founders of STEEM have a "perfect integrity record." Or, perhaps, you were reading a different post and accidentally commented on mine by mistake. Logic dictates that only one of these 2 conclusions is correct.

The truth is that the glasses that you are reading with are tinted with your personal emotions weather you admit it or not, someday you will see. I just pray for your sake, my son, that such revelation occurs to you while you still walk among the living. Here's a tip, don't be blinded by the money you made off me because it is the root of all evil.

If you try reading before commenting on my inaugural introduction post , you will receive more than just financial rewards my son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64