You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Green and being seen on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I think you know something that "They" don't.

I have been buying each month since October of 2018 and combined with the Steem I earned, my average price per Steem is $0.36 USD for approximately 2,000 Steem.

I was hoping to accumulate 3,000 Steem and I might still be able to if prices stay in the $1.00 - $1.30 USD range (or less) over the next 3 months, but either way, I have a semi-decent position with my family and we will hold for $35 USD +.

Sort:  

I was hoping to accumulate 3,000 Steem and I might still be able to if prices stay in the $1.00 - $1.30 USD range (or less) over the next 3 months

I hope there will be plenty of opportunities as this recent rise will likely drop back again for a while. Not sure how long for though of course.

It might drop again but it might not @tarazkp.

If it holds $0.40 USD and even increases again, the momentum might kick in and then things could start moving really fast.

The next 3 to 4 days should be very revealing. If the next close is lower then $0.40 USD you are probably right, but I am watching with enjoyment to see if it holds or goes back to a pattern of consolidation.

I don't mind either way at this point as I would be happy to buy a little more in the coming weeks so... 20 cents? :D

I'd be happy to buy more too @tarazkp, I just got a little excited with the recent momentum since I am finally close to my goal of 3,000 Steem.

  • My average cost per Steem is $0.36 USD.

If the price continues to trade sideways or even downward, I am willing to lapse 3,000 SP assuming I have the funds required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83