You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Supply - How to Receive Detailed Statistics on Your Post Payouts

in #steem6 years ago

On another note, I have tried to upload a Dtube video over and over again and it failed each time. I even downloaded Handbreak, checked "Web Optimized" and encoded it.

This last time it said there is an "unknown error" when I tried to upload it. The other times the hashes weren't loading correctly and I am not sure if the "Video Magnet Link" is supposed to be filled in but it's not.


I'm having a very hard time with this @kenmelendez and if you know if there is anything I can do, please let me know. It might also help if you make a post about everything you do to upload successfully on Dtube.

P.S.You can also say how many failed attempts you get while using your techniques so that people will know i.e. the settings you use on Handbreak.

Screenshot (44).png

Sort:  

Are you logged in with your username and key instead of Steemconnect? Cause if you are that’s good. Try logging out and logging back in, and also try the Brave browser at I’ve heard it helps

Posted using Partiko iOS

I logged out of SteemConnect and logged in with my posting key - it worked!

Thanks @kenmelendez ✌😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44