Sort:  

Yup, there will be more as long as the STEEM price holds or continues to rise.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was hoping that Steem would stay in the $0.20 to $0.30 USD range for a while longer, so I could make another good purchase, but I am also somewhat happy that the price appears to be stabalizing higher. @gadrian

The current stake of my family is 1,400+ Steem, and I made two purchases at $0.31 USD, so I was able to buy a decent amount for a good price.

The management of Steem appears to be working out well, with a lot of community involvement, especially for a bear market.

I am personally happy with @steemit, @ned, the witnesses (somewhat) and in general, the Steem ecosystem as a whole - I enjoy the process of Steeming, and of course, all the on-goings in and around the Steem blockchain. Everything that happens definitely keep me entertained!

Time will tell Chris. I'm glad that you're enjoying it. When I don't get too involved in controversial topics, so do I.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @gadrian I'm not so involved in the controversial topics since I don't consider myself an expert anyways.

I just enjoy seeing the different ideas by @exyle @aggroed @ned @tarazkp and others 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76