Steem to Euro, USD or other fiat (or reverse ) at a better rate between Steemians.

in #steem7 years ago


sc ico banner 728 x 90 B .png
Follow http://steemit.com/@solarcoach

After my post https://steemit.com/bitshares/@chrisaiki/how-to-buy-topsol-with-steem-bts-vivacoin-usd-euro-and-other-crypto-or-fiat
I have been contacted by two Steemians, @carodebali who is looking for Euro and @zeropoint man who is looking for Steem.

Some new Steemians are looking for Steem when older ones are looking for fiat .
This is making me think about a small exchange business between Steemians for small amount of money.

If you want Steem, reply to this post in the I want steem ! Reply, below.
If you want Euro, reply tothis post in the I want Euro ! Reply, below.
If you want USD, reply tothis post in the I want USD ! Reply, below.
If you want another currency, post your own reply !

For bigger amount, we have to find escrow services, register has a potential escrow services in the relevant category.

Indicate your exchange rate or escrow fee services in your reply !

Sort:  

I want steem at a better rate !

I want Euro a better rate !

I want USD at a better rate !

I am proposing escrow services for exchanges between steem and fiat.

you want everything at a better rate i guess

Amazing job @chrisaiki Followed...

Good wapside thank you my votes

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72