You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL users who VOTED for witnesses - Check which votes you miss and save the Steem!

in #steem4 years ago

Excuse me, I find this article outrageous. I'm a responsible voter. I have elected 30 witnesses and five of them are not under YOUR TOP 20, I know that and I have my reasons for NOT voting for them. To be honest, some witnesses will probably still be thrown off my list, because they behave communicatively like kindergarten kids who brought a few curse words from the gutter instead of talking, thinking and acting reasonably with each other.

Sort:  

100% agree with you. Your vote, your choice, and do not let others bully you into changing your vote. The ones you vote for that are not there may end up there while others may fall off the top of the ladder.

If you dont vote them in the future they might be nothing to vote anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79