Time to buy Steem? -- I think so!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a trading professional and you could get absolutely rekt by following my advice, please do so at your own risk.


Like @kevinwong righfully stated on his post, today is the end of the first big wave of 3 month power downs.

I took a quick look at the current rich list and I found that most of the big dumpers have gone or their stash has been greatly reduced.

Apart from the fact that most non-believers have gone, we also have hardfork 17 coming up and a lot of positive changes will be introduced.

To top it all off, I have seen a lot of support in the $0,085 – $0,09 cents range.

I am however cautious about other big holders starting their power downs now as there should be less selling pressure, so keep an eye open and your trigger orders ready.

e75aec3d-dedb-4578-97e5-e27cb886f841.png

Another crypto trading tip: Buy Litecoin & Vertcoin and ride the segwit speculation wave

Sort:  

The coming weeks will be volatile for Crypto.
Dash may pop, or continue to go up, Bitcoin could go either way too, Steemit has been depressed but I hope it will turn around soon. A flood of cash out of bitcoin could end up in STEEM.

I think Dash will Pop, I admit I did not see that pump coming.

Bitcoin will be very volatile, it could go down depending the ETF result, but I do not expect it to go lower than previous lows ($800).

I decided to get absolutely rekt and got me some steem.

I would stay away from lifecoin and vertcoin due to bad wealth distribution.

https://bitinfocharts.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48