You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

BDcommunity is an amazing community. I got more than I need, help from this community. I really love this community.

The service of BDexchange is cool. I can exchange my currency very easily by using/commending it.

I also got the help from the moderators of this community. They taught me the basic of Steemit. You guys are really careful about the newbie like me. I recommended this community to my friends who are seeking help. I believe the help I got from here, my friends will get the same.

I suggest to my Bangladeshi fellow to join the server for more help and to improve their skill. I'm really grateful to this community and admin, moderators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31