You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto falls will end?

in #steem6 years ago

Having all this liquid steem flooding the market I think a dApp creator like busy or eSteem would do well to increase their stakes and provide improved curation services for users to encourage them to keep posting regularly

I also think a good idea would be a promotional style where new users get say they get SP matched in delegation to what they power up to or dApps giving new sign ups a little extra delegation so they can go out there an earn something

Sort:  

I also think a good idea would be a promotional style where new users get say they get SP matched in delegation to what they power up

Oh I like that...maybe we can do something with PIFC to match up to 25sp or something...nothing large as we aren't large enough to cover the costs but still if 20 people power up 25sp that adds to the strength of the community.

Good idea my friend, we should try to do a contest in steem-bounty, but we need to be more supporters and reward real good writers newcomers, do you have a plan?

Not yet, but it's something that I think can be arranged. I was going to give away some 50sp delegations from my personal account for those with less then 25sp to help get them growing. Think it's a simple little giveaway that can help support the steemit community.

But I like the idea of linking it to people powering up. Means they have some skin in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57