You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the low price of Steem isn't a bad thing

in #steem5 years ago

I’m maximizing and earning as much as I can! Once SMTs and communities launch it could completely change how rewards are distributed and steem will be harder to get your hands on! So while this free for all is going I’m making the most of it earning and buying

I’m earning through posting, curating, delegating and tokens! I’d say we have 6-8 months of this before things change so if you’re not making the best of it now you’ll regret it later

Sort:  

Glad to hear! I wish i had some money to invest right now! Trying to earn as much steem atm with the limited time i have.

Yeah i am going delegate some more Sp soon

That's a great insight, 608 months are a short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90