You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko is Stickier than Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

I downloaded Partiko about a week or two ago and haven’t looked back since it’s by far the better experience on mobile vs the other apps available! My only issue with it at the moment is if I get a comment and go to my notifications I can read it but when I click on it to respond it doesn’t take me directly to that comment in a post! A little bit painful scrolling through all the comments! Maybe I’m lazy but it’s a feature I’d appreciate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Not lazy, and I agree-the notifications are great, but not being able to upvote within notifications is a pain, and the interface in that particular portion is my least favorite part of it. I'm sure we're not the only ones who feel this way. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42