You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit DELETES some posts randomly, as in they DISAPPEAR! What the hell? THIS MUST BE FIXED!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for pointing this out, hope they fix the issue asap. We should have the power to delete our post or not..however I have my faith in steem and its community.

Sort:  

Well I think that'd be nice, however as seablue mentioned up above, there's a reason it's like that. But yes, I wish I could clean up my feed sometimes. #aesthetics

Thank you mate :) in order for this site to evolve, the major content issues and server stuff needs to befixed first. I have a lot of faith though

I agree with you lots of room to improve...I posted about the steems limitations today...check it out too...Thanks for your quality post here and we all will succeed together...Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47