You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

It needs a balanced system.. sorry but some posts are brilliant and get no love. Its hard to keep up. I like the fact that content creators can be paid in Steemit.

I like this post it answers a lot of questions that I am sure alot of us have as a new user of the platform it's nice to see a new way of meeting new people.

I personally use the platform to upload some of our reviews and promote our site users content and other content i find to add to the posts that are relevent but i also believe times are changing and its time for a new way of posting online . At the end of the day should people expect accomplished writers and video creators( Dtube)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55