You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s that time again . Don’t miss out

in #steem6 years ago

I love this so much @richard-921 . I've taken your lead and decided to search out my followers and vote them up. You're right this does help the community grow and it is very encouraging for new users especially. You rock!

Sort:  

I’m trying last time it took hours to get first comment. #1

well, I happened to be checking my feed and you were on top. I followed you a few weeks ago. Im glad you are getting the attention you deserve. Trying to get noticed and good things on this platform is really tough. If only the whales would take the time to encourage random people who follow them there would be a lot more interest and growth here. We need to hit critical mass before the competition catches up.

I am new here, but I think I am generally on board with this community support venture.
There are so many interesting posts on community issues, so much to learn for a newbie to start out on the right foot, so to speak.

you win @cflclosers..... argggh! Will try to beat you next time :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56