You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representing STEEM At The “Bitcoin is_” Conference in L.A. This Weekend - My Goals

in #steem5 years ago

Great to hear that you are actually in LA. What is the plan for a steem meetup? Has anyone expressed interest since your previous post?

Sort:  

Yes we have got interest from a few. Seeing that it’s on Labor Day is making things a bit tricky for some though. We were thinking of meeting up on Monday (day after the event) so I could invite people from the conference too.

Still trying to establish where would be a good place to go though. Are you on discord?

not on discord but feel free to email me at [email protected] and I'll give you my phone number. I'd like to attend whatever it is. I still suggest the beach!

Perfect I will email you! Yeah I am good to do something near the beach. Even if it’s just coffee with a good view 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64