GOLD is inside here!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here we go!

Local time 01:05 a.m.
Everyone at home sleeps.

But who says that the night is only to sleep and rest, or to enjoy and share?

I say it is also to innovate and create, learn new things and connect with the world.

20180905_02.png

Fuente: Logo STEEM

For this reason, from now on, I will get used to taking my computer, a cup of coffee, and sitting here to connect with you. You, who, like me, will work tirelessly to expand this network and make it a place where we all have the opportunity to show that CREATIVITY is something that is inside us, waiting for us to express it out loud , that we shape it in any work, divulge it, make it fly high - until we take it "to infinity and beyond" as Buzz-Light-Year would say. Creativity never dies, it will always be there, waiting to be discovered and explored! Let's go for it.

Do not hesitate to recommend any content that helps me to be able to advance in Steemit;)

I want to thank my brothers @victora and @antonioacosta for putting me on this path of creating and sharing content. I love you guys!

Special greeting to @dreamrafa, for his useful advice.

Sort:  

upvoted
Always helping new comers in steemit!!!!

I appreciate it! thanks.

Congratulations @cesarisaad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hola amigo, cuando escribes sobre la teoria de la tierra plana?

Hahaha... Pronto! Pronto!

Aun debo reunirme con mi abuelo para que me aclare unos detalles
download.png

Source: revfilmtv.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72