You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#7 - BOSS ROUND FIGHT

in #steem6 years ago

Tim Ross the PAINT wizard BOSS
Surf's Up! a little late to the dance with all the Boss's associates..... that have now become BEFRIENDED to show that we didn't REALLY do so much damage!

  • I AM the @CASTLEberry.... so we all walk politely to the front door and knock.
    But the lord of this stronghold openeth not.

  • We knock once again, a bit more concerned..... and availeth not!

  • We knock a third time... and after much waiting and patience.... the door openeth to us!

We try to explain that if any damage was done... we were innocent. If we were not innocent then we would like to make amends! Let me show you......

We all come in peace to share some 'friendship' along with the Joy of Painting!

Sort:  

Turning the other cheek.... A True Friend sticks closer than a brother!
I will send some Joy his way with my handy....

Tim holds item 3: Dagger! +3 to players hit!
Tip: Eat more veggies - they make you strong

This Pallete Knife will show this wonderful creature of creation... a little Joy Action! & Perhaps our friend is Hungry and Would like to BREAK BREAD....

!gobbodrop

Something went wrong
Tip: Eat more veggies - they make you strong

Well I had some Manna from Heaven in my bag of goodies that didn't get wet during the Surf.... Hope it brings you some INNER PEACE! You would be amazed at how much the Appreciation of Beauty can create that LOVE & PEACE WE ALL WANT!

Fiat Surfdom is the REAL ENEMY... or at least one of the many! Let's create a new KINGDOM TOGETHER! @ArtLover's Dragon can be pretty persuasive after all the walking and talking we did together! I think the dragon, tree, insectoid, and the pennant pirates are all going to help make a GOOD WILL GESTURE.... a VERY SPECIAL Gesture.... and Gesture of Peace, Love, and Joy.... He can't refuse!

I only upvoted to get the comment up higher so I don't have to keep scrolling and to tell my ADDventure since I am so late! Only the second time or third I have ever done that! J/S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75