Sort:  

I bought Steem at $1, it's practically a steal.
The Steem coin also is not the same as other altcoins. It has different rules. Also Steem has like 1000 active posters, and 3000-5000 voters each day. Lets focus on getting those numbers up before expecting more results. If you believe in Steem then put your money into it. If you don't then take it elsewhere.

I just started at the end of January. So far I enjoying the Steemit platform. Learning all the do's and don'ts. I strongly believe in MY "thirds rule strategy" which now can be googled. Buy in thirds. Sell in thirds. Don't be TOO greedy.

Steem on,
Frank

And don't invest anything you aren't prepared to lose. Great thing with Steemit is you don't need to invest much if anything. Just a little time and effort. Get up to 50 Steem power and then you'll be at 1000 in no time! I haven't even put $50Canadian into Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44