You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Buy the Bearish Hype -- STEEM is Far From Over!

in #steem7 years ago

This is a very thought out and easy to comprehend analysis and article explaining STEEM and Steemit. Well Done!

Great to have you here @bullishmoney and on OUR side!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. "STEEM is the Real Deal" figured "third" time's a charm :)

Sort:  

Oh, and thanks for the resteem! It boosted the earnings significantly! :)

Thank you so much! I've been doing analyses like this for so long that I can pretty much fire 'em out at will. It's just that before, nobody gave a shit. Now, I'm part of an awesome community that embraces this type of work! So glad to have YOU ALL on the same team! :)

Here's my latest analytical post -- https://steemit.com/steem/@bullishmoney/why-apple-stock-aapl-is-actually-over-valued-while-steem-is-the-future I basically support the STEEM currency by poo-pooing the idea of Wall Street "undervalued" stocks, such as AAPL. I think you'll find it an interesting read! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45