You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 NEW FEATURES - SteemPeak.com in June has been WOW development!!

in #steem5 years ago

Wow you guys have been busy :) I know I have mentioned this in the (long ago) past to the steempeak devs, but what I would really like to see is a condensed view for browsing feeds. It is the one thing that prevents me from using steempeak, even steemit.com is far preferable for me because I can see so many more posts at once in the feed. I know y'all are photographers and what not and love the giant images and huge post previews, but take a look at reddit and tell me there isn't a demand online for minimalist, condensed view design for feeds...

Sort:  

@carlgnash we included a compact list view some time ago that's similar to steemit. Check it out and let us know if this fit your needs

I can't seem to find it. I see how to switch back and forth between tile mode and the default view, but can't seem to find list view

This button has 3 option. With one of them you should be able to get the view shown in this screenshot.

Selection_045.png

Ah awesome I had missed that! Cool :) Thanks!

Yeah i'm not a fan of the one button to change the views specially with how it's not inutitive that htis button will do that. I'm a fan of having 3 icons that clearly state what they'll do and you won't have to shuffle between them not knowing what the options will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81