You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Things I'm Grateful To The Steem Blockchain For Grows Again

in #steem7 years ago

This is a GREAT post!
I totally understand your feelings here, because it is the same for me.
We never had spare cash to invest. But Steemit has changed that for us.
We will now be amongst the first to invest in this world-changing technology and are the early adopters. It is almost unreal to have discovered and been involved in all of this so early.

If you ever want some tips about what else to invest in, let me know in chat. There are so many exciting projects out there.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for resonating Linda, and you are the reason we have BitShares!! :) :) I will definitely take you up on the offer to chat more :) :) Thanks <3 <3

Thank you so much. We are so grateful for everything. We are excited to be able to take part a little bit here and there. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60